Image of the Senses Fail Hell Is In Your Head vinyl record. Image shows the album cover and the vinyl. The vinyl is a white and gold color. The album cover features burning candles, a skeleton candle holder, some flowers, and a vinyl record player. On the left of the album cover it says senses fail and below that it says hell is in your head in white writing. Below that it lists the tracklist for side A and across from that it lists the track listing for side B.

Hell Is In Your Head Gold & White Galaxy Vinyl

Regular price $22.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 140 items in stock!
Estimated Shipping Date is July 13th 2022

1000 Hell Is In Your Head Gold & White Galaxy Vinyl LP

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks "I'm Sorry I'm Leaving" & "Death By Water" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. The Burial of The Dead
2. End of the World/A Game Of Chess
3. The Fire Sermon
4. I Am Error
5. Death by Water
6. What The Thunder Said
7. Miles To Go
8. Lush Rimbaugh
9. Hell Is In Your Head
10. I’m Sorry Im Leaving
11. Grow Away From Me

Album release date is July 15th
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Recently viewed