CD Collection

Senses Fail      

CD Collection

This Bundle Includes:
If There Is Light, It Will Find You CD

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Double Cross" sent at the time of purchase

In Your Absence CD

Pull The Thorns From Your Heart CD

Track List:
1. Double Cross
2. Elevator To The Gallows
3. New Jersey Makes, The World Takes
4. Gold Jacket, Green Jacket…
5. First Breath, Last Breath
6. Ancient Gods
7. Is It Gonna Be The Year?
8. “You Get So Alone At Times That It Just Makes Sense"
9. Orlando And A Miscarriage
10. Shaking Hands
11. Stay What You Are
12. If There Is Light, It Will Find You

Album Release Date Is February 16th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 264888 Catalog ID: 338 SKU: SNF0FINDCC-DL Created: 11/30/2017
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.