Senses Fail      


This Bundle Includes:
If There Is Light, It Will Find You Yellow Vinyl LP

Full Album Digital Download will be delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Double Cross" sent at the time of purchase

Limited Edition Hand Numbered Screen Printed Poster
Only 100 Made!

Track List:
1. Double Cross
2. Elevator To The Gallows
3. New Jersey Makes, The World Takes
4. Gold Jacket, Green Jacket…
5. First Breath, Last Breath
6. Ancient Gods
7. Is It Gonna Be The Year?
8. “You Get So Alone At Times That It Just Makes Sense"
9. Orlando And A Miscarriage
10. Shaking Hands
11. Stay What You Are
12. If There Is Light, It Will Find You

Pressing Info:
300 (PN Webstore Exclusive) - Electric Blue with White & Grey Splatter
500 (US Indie Retail Exclusive) - Baby Pink
1250 (Band Exclusive) - Ultra Clear with Baby Blue Splatter
750 (Various) - White>
1000 (2nd pressing)- Easter Yellow

Album Release Date Is February 16th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 267500 Catalog ID: 338 SKU: SNF0LIGHSP-DL Created: 2/14/2018
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.